Skip to content

Hardware River Stories by Hagy, Alyson Carol - 1991

by Hagy, Alyson Carol

Similar copies are shown below.
Similar copies are shown to the right.
Hardware River Stories by Hagy, Alyson Carol - 1991
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware River Stories

by Hagy, Alyson Carol

  • Used
  • Good
  • Hardcover
Poseidon Press, 1991. Hardcover. Good. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
  • Bookseller ThriftBooks US (US)
  • Format/Binding Hardcover
  • Book Condition Used - Good
  • Quantity Available 1
  • Binding Hardcover
  • ISBN 10 0671681117
  • ISBN 13 9780671681111
  • Publisher Poseidon Press
  • Date Published 1991

We have 11 copies available starting at A$15.24.

Hardware River Stories
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware River Stories

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • Very Good
  • Hardcover
  • Signed
  • first
Condition
Used - Very Good
Jacket Condition
Very Good
Edition
1st Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Charleston, Illinois, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$15.24
A$4.50 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
New York: Poseidon Press. Just very slightly bumped at the spine tips. Otherwise a bright and crisp copy with clean pages. Signed by the author below her name on the title page. There is also a previous owner's inscription on the top of the title page. The dust jacket has a 3/4 inch tear at the left corner of the top of the spine. Otherwise bright and crisp. . Very Good. Hardcover. 1st Edition. 1991.
Item Price
A$15.24
A$4.50 shipping to
Hardware River Stories
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware River Stories

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • near fine
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Near Fine
Jacket Condition
Near Fine
Edition
1st Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Austin, Minnesota, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$16.85
A$4.95 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
Poseidon Press, 1991. Book. Near Fine. Hardcover. 1st Edition. Near fine book and jacket. .
Item Price
A$16.85
A$4.95 shipping to
Hardware River
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware River

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • Very Good
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Very Good
Jacket Condition
Very Good
Edition
First Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Carson City, Nevada, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$17.52
A$4.95 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
New York: Poseidon Press (1991).. First Edition . Hardcover. Very Good/Very Good. Quarter cloth with gilt lettering. 190 pp. Previous owner's name and "1994" neatly to front paste-down beneath jacket flap. A clean, attractive copy. "Hagy has a voice that seeks the cadences and rhythms of the rural South or Midwest while maintaining an integrity and individual distinction. Thus these stories display an authenticity that goes well beyond the talented mimicry and impersonation of much first-person short fiction today." - PW
Item Price
A$17.52
A$4.95 shipping to
Hardware River Stories
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware River Stories

by Alyson Hagy

  • Used
  • Hardcover
  • Signed
Condition
Used - good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$18.38
A$4.50 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
Poseidon Pr, January 1991. Hardcover. Used - good.
Item Price
A$18.38
A$4.50 shipping to
Hardware : Stories
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware : Stories

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • Fine
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Fine
Jacket Condition
Fine
Edition
First American Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Apache Junction, Arizona, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$17.16
A$6.00 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
New York: Poseidon Press, 1991. First American Edition . Hardcover. Fine/Fine. First Printing. Author of BOLETO
Item Price
A$17.16
A$6.00 shipping to
Hardware River: Stories

Hardware River: Stories

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
ROYAL OAK, Michigan, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$18.38
A$6.00 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
NY: Poseiden Press, 1991. F+/F+. 1st edition, 1st printing.
Item Price
A$18.38
A$6.00 shipping to
Hardware River Stories

Hardware River Stories

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • near fine
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Near Fine
Jacket Condition
Near Fine
Edition
First Edition, First Printing with full number line
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
New York, New York, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$22.98
A$4.00 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
New York: Poseidon Press, 1991. First Edition, First Printing with full number line. Hardcover. Near Fine/Near Fine. 190 pp. Octavo. A sharp copy almost certainly unread. The author's second book.
Item Price
A$22.98
A$4.00 shipping to
HARDWARE RIVER.

HARDWARE RIVER.

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Near fine in near fine dust jacket.
Jacket Condition
near fine
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Ione, California, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$23.74
A$3.75 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
New York:: Poseidon Press,, (1991.). Hardcover first edition -. Near fine in near fine dust jacket.. First printing. Virginia author's very highly praised second collection of short stories - Madison Smartt Bell commented that they 'combine some old Southern virtues with new graces all her own... as disturbing as it is beautiful, Hardware River makes itself almost impossible to forget.'
Item Price
A$23.74
A$3.75 shipping to
Hardware River Stories
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Hardware River Stories

by Alyson Hagy

  • Used
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used:Good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
HOUSTON, Texas, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$46.34
FREE shipping to

Show Details

Description:
Poseidon Pr, 1991-03-01. Hardcover. Used:Good.
Item Price
A$46.34
FREE shipping to
Hardware River

Hardware River

by Hagy, Alyson

  • Used
  • Hardcover
  • Signed
  • first
Condition
Used - Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket
Edition
First Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10 / ISBN 13
9780671681111 / 0671681117
Quantity Available
1
Seller
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 2 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
A$53.61
A$5.00 shipping to

Show Details

Description:
New York: Poseidon Press. Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket. 1991. First Edition. Hardcover. 0671681117 . INSCRIBED and SIGNED by author on full title page, "To Rolland Comstock, author of my first true fan letter. Many thanks, Alyson Hagy August 9, 1991." "In the tradition of Flannery O'Connor and Carson McCullers, a collection of stories that vividly explore human hope and loss." Ships same or next business day. Book has minimal edge wear, tiny bumps on bottom corners and spine tail; overall, pages are tight, bright, and clean. Dust jacket protected in archival plastic cover. DJ has minor edge and shelf wear. ; 8vo 8" - 9" tall; 190 pages; Signed by Author .
Item Price
A$53.61
A$5.00 shipping to