Skip to content

Harlot's Ghost

Harlot's Ghost

Harlot's Ghost
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Harlot's Ghost

by Norman Mailer

  • Used
  • Good
  • Hardcover
Condition
Good
ISBN 10
0394588320
ISBN 13
9780394588322
Seller
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Houston, Texas, United States
Item Price
A$10.08
Or just A$9.07 with a
Bibliophiles Club Membership
FREE Shipping to USA Standard delivery: 4 to 8 days
More Shipping Options

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal

About This Item

Random House, 1991-10-02. Hardcover. Good. 9x6x2.

Synopsis

With unprecedented scope and consummate skill, Norman Mailer unfolds a rich and riveting epic of an American spy. Harry Hubbard is the son and godson of CIA legends. His journey to learn the secrets of his society—and his own past—takes him through the Bay of Pigs, the Cuban Missile Crisis, and the “momentous catastrophe” of the Kennedy assassination. All the while, Hubbard is haunted by women who were loved by both his godfather and President Kennedy. Featuring a tapestry of unforgettable characters both real and imagined, Harlot’s Ghost is a panoramic achievement in the tradition of Tolstoy, Melville, and Balzac, a triumph of Mailer’s literary prowess. ( Publisher’s Summary )

Read More: Identifying first editions of Harlot's Ghost

Reviews

(Log in or Create an Account first!)

You’re rating the book as a work, not the seller or the specific copy you purchased!

Details

Bookseller
Your Online Bookstore US (US)
Bookseller's Inventory #
0394588320-3-21833125
Title
Harlot's Ghost
Author
Norman Mailer
Format/Binding
Hardcover
Book Condition
Used - Good
Quantity Available
1
ISBN 10
0394588320
ISBN 13
9780394588322
Publisher
Random House
Place of Publication
New York
Date Published
1991-10-02
Size
9x6x2
X weight
60 oz

Terms of Sale

Your Online Bookstore

We provide a 30 day return guarantee, with full refund including shipping costs for up to 30 days after delivery if an item arrives damaged or not as it was described in the listing.

About the Seller

Your Online Bookstore

Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Biblio member since 2012
Houston, Texas

This Book’s Categories

tracking-